Studio Photography – Entry 2

22/01/2016

I booked the college studio to do a photoshoot with my friend Jade, I’d never used the studio and was left to my own devices and attempted to take some nice photos. I used one softbox that was directed on the left side of the model to begin with, this meant that there were shadows. She changed into different outfits during the shoot and used a variety of props to make the photos more interesting.

This is just a selection of the many photos I took, I was thrilled with the results, and so was Jade. I later edited them as some were a little too exposed for my liking, I should have adjusted my camera settings a little more.

Studio Photography – Entry 2

Leave a Reply

